Jeff Jarvis

From The Official TWiT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Jeff Jarvis

Jeff Jarvis (born September 12, 1954), is the co-host of This WEEK in GOOGLE on the TWiT network.

This Week in Google

This Week in Google, also known as TWiG, is a podcast covering Google and cloud computing hosted by Leo Laporte, Gina Trapani, and Jeff Jarvis. The show premiered on August 1, 2009. TWig is recorded live at 4 p.m. Eastern / 1 p.m. Pacific / 2000 UTC on Wednesdays and is released later that evening.

Publications

  • What Would Google Do?
  • Public Parts

Other work

In addition to TWiG, Jarvis is involved in many other undertakings.

  • Consultant for Advance Internet

External links