This Week in Computer Hardware 75

From The Official TWiT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
This Week in Computer Hardware
Episode 75

Topics

  1. New Xbox 360 250GB Pros and Cons
  2. Dis-Assemble of the Xbox 360
  3. DigitalTrends Xbox 360 Review
  4. OnLive Pros and Cons of Streaming Online Gaming/Off Site Gaming/Gaming from the Cloud
  5. Microsoft Opened their fourth store on the same day the iPhone 4 came out.
  6. iPhone 4 Release Issues
  7. Swipe Interface Android Phones
  8. Twitter Questions, here are the Twitter links for Patrick, PCPer, and Ryan, PC Per or Ryan Shrout and Patrick Norton
  9. Live show on Thursdays at 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EDT/8:00pm CDT at Live.TWiT.tv
  10. You can see Patrick at HDNation and Tekzilla and Ryan at PCPer - PC Perspective

CarbonitePro


Cachefly.com

Production Information

  • Edited by: djc
  • Notes:
Info.png This area is for use by TWiT staff only. Please do not add or edit any content within this section.