This Week in Computer Hardware 76

From The Official TWiT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
This Week in Computer Hardware
Episode 76

Topics

  1. iPhone 4 Antenna issues interview with Anand Shimpi of AnandTech
  2. Intel's Developers Forum
  3. nVidia Surround - PCPer Review 1 - PCPer Review 2 - ATI's EyeFinity
  4. OCZ RevoDrive PCI-Express SSD - PCPer Review
  5. HDbaseT for Video, Audio, Network, Etc. in one cable.
  6. DigiTimes - Upcoming Intel CPU's
  7. Twitter Questions, here are the Twitter links for Patrick, PCPer, and Ryan, PC Per or Ryan Shrout and Patrick Norton
  8. Live show on Thursdays at 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EDT/8:00pm CDT at Live.TWiT.tv
  9. You can see Patrick at HDNation and Tekzilla and Ryan at PCPer - PC Perspective

Guest

Sponsors

Cachefly.com

  • Cachefly.com for providing the bandwidth.
  • ad time is at the begining of the show.

Non-show notes

Production Information

  • Edited by: djc
  • Notes:
Info.png This area is for use by TWiT staff only. Please do not add or edit any content within this section.