iOS Today

From The Official TWiT Wiki
(Redirected from IPad Today)
Jump to: navigation, search

iOS Today is a weekly show hosted by Leo Laporte and Mikah Sargent focusing on iOS. It covers news about the iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, and Apple TV, as well as reviewing apps and accessories. Originally known as iPad Today until May 11, 2015, it was the first TWiT netcast to have most of the effects done in post production. The show currently airs live on Tuesdays at 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT / 17:00 UTC.

Theme

The theme song for iOS Today was made by Dan Lueders. Dan has also made many other TWiT netcast themes, including the theme for Tech News Today.

Hosts

Contributors

Contact

Theme

Music by: Dan Lueders

The theme for iOS Today can be downloaded from here.

External links